American Lamb Wholesale Suppliers

AMERICAN LAMB SUPPLIERS

Suppliers with National Distribution

Capra Foods, LLC http://www.caprafoods.com
Central Grazing Company http://www.centralgrazingcompany.com
Anderson Ranches http://www.oregonlamb.com/
Catelli Brothers http://catellibrothers.com/
Lava Lake Lamb http://www.lavalakelamb.com/
Mountain States Rosen http://www.mountainstatesrosen.com
Niman Ranch http://www.nimanranch.com/Index.aspx
Strauss Brands http://www.straussbrands.com/lamb/lamb_american.html
Superior Farms http://superiorfarms.com/
Wolverine http://www.wolverinepacking.com/

Other Suppliers and Online Lamb Sources:

MTH Farm (CO): http://dmtevents.americanmobitech.com/mth-farms-natural-lamb/
Triple M Bar (CO): http://www.triplembar.com/
Shannon Ranch (CA): http://www.shannonridge.com/
BN Ranch (CA): www.eatlikeitmatters.com
Napa Valley Lamb (CA): http://woolyweeders.com/
Emigh Lamb (CA): http://emighlamb.com/
Florida Fresh Meat Co. (FL): http://www.floridafreshmeat.com/
White Gates Farm (GA): http://www.localharvest.org/white-gates-farm-M53388
Lau Family Farm (ID): http://www.laufamilyfarm.com/
Knob Hill Livestock (IL): http://knobhilllivestock.com/
Russell Sheep Company (IN): http://www.russellsheepcompany.com/
Schenker Family Farms (KS): http://schenkerfarms.com/
Four Hills Farm (KY): http://fourhillsfarm.com/
Vorac Suffolks & Custom Processed Lamb (MD): http://www.voracsuffolks.com/ 
Hidden Meadow Farm (ME): http://www.hiddenmeadowfarm.com/
North Star Sheep Farm (ME): http://www.northstarsheepfarm.com/
Sweetgrass (ME): http://www.sweetgrasswinery.com/lamb
Fleur de Lis Farm (ME): http://www.cotswoldsofmaine.com
Northern Lights Lamb (MN): http://www.northernlightslamb.com/
Full Circle Organic Farm (MI) http://www.fullcircleorganicfarm.com/
Carbanado Farm (MT): http://www.mtlamb.com/
Riesen Lamb (NE): http://www.riesenlamb.com/
Little Hooves Romneys (NJ): http://www.littlehoovesromneys.com/
Shepherd’s Organic Lamb (NM): http://www.organiclamb.com/
Ranch Line Natural (NM): http://www.ranchlineallnatural.com/
Blystone Family Farm (OH): http://www.blystonefarm.com/
Kraut Creek (OH): http://www.krautcreek.com/
The Spicy Lamb C0. (OH): http://www.thespicylamb.com/
Cota Farms (OH): http://cotafarms.com/
Timber Ridge Farm (OK): www.timberridgefarmok.com
Anderson Ranches Oregon Lamb (OR): http://www.oregonlamb.com/
Jamison Farm (PA): http://www.jamisonfarm.com/
Texas Hill Country Lamb (TX): http://www.texashillcountrylamb.com/
Border Springs Farm (VA): http://www.borderspringsfarm.com/
Virginia Lamb (VA): http://www.virginialamb.com/
Stark Hollow Farm (VT): http://www.starkhollowfarm.com/
Sirianni Farms (WA): http://siriannifarms.com/
Martiny Livestock (WA): http://www.martinysuffolks.com/
Shepherd Song Farm (WI): http://www.shepherdsongfarm.com/contact-us/
Hudspeth River Ranch (TX): http://www.hudspethriverranch.com/
Armstrong Artisan Farm (NC): www.ArmstrongArtisanFarm.com
Marble Creek Farmstead (AL): https://marblecreekfarmstead.com/
Peaks View Farm (VT): http://www.peaksviewfarms.com/home.html/
Moyer Farms (OK): http://www.moyersheepfarm.com/